Latest Products https://www.bamoverseas.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:40:07 +0530 en-us https://www.bamoverseas.in Malwa Gold White Chickpeas https://www.bamoverseas.in/malwa-gold-white-chickpeas.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/malwa-gold-white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Master Chef White Chickpeas https://www.bamoverseas.in/master-chef-white-chickpeas.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/master-chef-white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taj Mahal White Chickpeas https://www.bamoverseas.in/taj-mahal-white-chickpeas.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/taj-mahal-white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolphin White Chickpeas https://www.bamoverseas.in/dolphin-white-chickpeas.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/dolphin-white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.bamoverseas.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kandla Grey Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/kandla-grey-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/kandla-grey-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kandla grey sandstone paving slabs patio packs are one of the most popular paving stone slabs in the World, its mix of light blues and light grey make bright colour ideal for patio and garden with a traditional and contemporary impression, also vagarious ideal for an interior floor. Raj Green Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/raj-green-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/raj-green-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Green Sandstone is a mix of light Green tones with hints of brown, buff & plum colored Sandstone. Raj green sandstone is similar to traditional yorkstone suitable for traditional landscape designs with its lightly riven surface. The dense structure of this sandstone makes it durable and quick drying. Raj Blend Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/raj-blend-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/raj-blend-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raj Blend Sandstone is the hardwearing natural looking sandstone is ideal for paths & patios. It comes hand-cut with a traditional riven finish and the patio packs consist of 4 sizes. Raj Blend is a mixture of autumn tones, browns/greys natural stone look. Autumn Brown Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/autumn-brown-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/autumn-brown-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Autumn Brown sandstone is hard-wearing creamy brown sandstone having a mix of brown light and dark brown tones with hints of grey, buff and plum. The dense structure of this sandstone makes it durable and quick drying Buff Brown Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/buff-brown-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/buff-brown-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buff Brown or Desert Sand Sandstone is a beautiful natural sandstone exhibiting light brown, mint colored light yellow, buff base with warm mellow colors reminiscent of drifting sands. Desert Sand Sandstone is a beautiful and versatile product that adds a feeling of warmth and timeless elegance to compliment or feature any design York Grey Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/york-grey-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/york-grey-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 York Grey sandstone paving is made up of light to dark shades of brown with gentle hues of golden brown running through this natural surface. York Grey Sandstone's rustic, natural surface one suited to traditional landscapes designs. This sandstone paving is a hard wearing natural stone which requires minimal maintenance. It is ideal if you are looking for a traditional, sophisticated feel to your paved area. Rippon Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/rippon-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/rippon-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ripon is an attractive mix of colors set against a buff background, often having striking veining throughout. Ripon Sandstone is a selection of the Brown sandstone with color patterns of pink and brown lines. Indian Ripon Sandstone (paving stones) is a mixture of different colored flagstones Dholpur Pink Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/dholpur-pink-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/dholpur-pink-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dholpur Pink Sandstone also from Dholpur origin in Rajasthan is available in form of tiles, slabs, blocks in natural sawn as well as polished surfaces. The other properties of Dholpur pink include regular bedding uniform grain size suitable nature and durability Teakwood Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/teakwood-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/teakwood-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teakwood Sandstone also called Khatu Teak Sandstone is smooth light yellow veined sandstone. Teak Wood Sandstone is fine grained dense sandstone with beautiful variation whilst maintaining a blended appearance. Teak Wood Sandstone is very durable and perfect for outdoors especially pool surrounds. Teakwood Sawn Indian Sandstone is one of our distinct ranges of external paving, and can make a real statement with its bold and flamboyant coloring. Rainbow Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/rainbow-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/rainbow-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow sandstone also called as Khatu Rainbow Sandstone has fine grained quartz, the other mineral compositions impart attractive colors in the form of brown, violet and sometime reddish veins. This regular color variation has got its name as Rainbow. It is available in sawn finish only. This Contemporary Rainbow Sandstone is gorgeous ornament that can be used at any location to provide an upliftment to any surrounding whether landscape or Interiors Chocolate Sandstone https://www.bamoverseas.in/chocolate-sandstone.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/chocolate-sandstone.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Sandstone is very obtained in buff to brownish sometime reddish hue to present Iron oxides. Chocolate Sandstone is also used for exterior cladding and is available in natural, sawn, & polished surface finishes along with various value added finishes such as flamed, bush Hammerred, sandblasted surfaces. Sandstone Pavings https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-pavings.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-pavings.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Cobbles https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-cobbles.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Circles https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-circles.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-circles.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Steps https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-steps.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-steps.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sandstone Walling https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-walling.htm https://www.bamoverseas.in/sandstone-walling.htm Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530